Hallitus 2020-2022/ Luottamushenkilöt

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköposti

Puhelinnumero

HALLITUS

 

 

 

Puheenjohtaja

Jenni Valkonen

jenni.valkonen@varkaus.fi                 

040 024 7567 (ammattiosasto)

Varapuheenjohtaja

Minna Pulliainen

minna.pulliainen@varkaus.fi

0400574132

Sihteeri

Erja Kallinen

erja.kallinen@varkaus.fi

0447436496

Taloudenhoitaja

Katri Pentikäinen

katri.pentikainen@varkaus.fi

040 769 0382

Jäsensihteeri

Minna Pulliainen

minna.pulliainen@varkaus.fi

0400 574 132

Tiedotus-/virikesihteeri

Pauliina Nyyssönen

pauliina.nyyssonen@varkaus.fi

040 769 0382

Yhdysjäsenvastaava

Paula Räisänen

paula.raisanen@varkaus.fi

040 591 1319

Opiskelijavastaava

Tuula Pöllänen

tuula.pollanen@varkaus.fi

017 579 5233

 

 

 

 

 

VARAJÄSENET

 

 

 

 

Minna Luiro

minna.luiro@varkaus.fi

017 5796000

 

Tiina.Mäkelä

tiina.rappe@hotmail.com

040 7052871

 

Jenni Tuovinen

jenni.tuovinen@varkaus.fi

040 769 0382

 

Satu Silvast

satu.silvast@varkaus.fi

044 444 2486

 

Sari Vauhkonen

sari.vauhkonen@varkaus.fi

040 769 0382

 

Anni Närhi

anni.narhi@varkaus.fi

044 743 6336

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET

 

 

 

Pääluottamusmies

Irja Kuosmanen

irja.kuosmanen@varkaus.fi

044 743 6307

Varapääluottamusmies

Sari Vauhkonen

sari.vauhkonen@varkaus.fi

040 769 0382

Luottamusmies

Minna Luiro

minna.luiro@varkaus.fi

017 579 6000

Varaluottamusmies

Henna Sutinen

henna.sutinen@varkaus.fi

040 504 9371

Varaluottamusmies

Marjo Rautio

marjo.rautio@varkaus.fi

040 722 6719

 

 

 

 

 

Tehyn Varkauden ammattiosasto 567

Hallituksen jäsenet tavoittaa parhaiten sähköpostilla!