Hallitus 2020-2022/ Luottamushenkilöt

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköposti

Puhelinnumero

HALLITUS

 

 

 

Puheenjohtaja

Jenni Siitari

jenni.siitari@varkaus.fi

040 024 7567 (ammattiosasto)

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Teija Kosunen

teija.kosunen@varkaus.fi

 

Sihteeri

Sari Särkkä

sari.sarkka@varkaus.fi

 

Taloudenhoitaja

Katri Pentikäinen

katri.pentikainen@varkaus.fi

 

Jäsensihteeri

Minna Pulliainen

minna.pulliainen@varkaus.fi

 

Tiedotus-/virikesihteeri

Pauliina Nyyssönen

pauliina.nyyssonen@varkaus.fi

 

Yhdysjäsenvastaava

Jyri Puustinen

jyri.puustinen@varkaus.fi

 

Opiskelijavastaava

Tuula Pöllänen

tuula.pollanen@varkaus.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

VARAJÄSENET

 

 

 

 

Minna Luiro

minna.luiro@varkaus.fi

 

 

Erja Kallinen

erja.kallinen@varkaus.fi

 

 

Tiina Mäkelä

tiina.makela@varkaus.fi

 

 

Satu Silvast

satu.silvast@varkaus.fi

 

 

Sari Vauhkonen

sari.vauhkonen@varkaus.fi

 

 

Anni Närhi

anni.narhi@varkaus.fi

 

 

Marjaana Nyyssönen

marjaana.nyyssonen@varkaus.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET

 

 

 

Pääluottamusmies

Irja Kuosmanen

irja.kuosmanen@varkaus.fi

044 743 6307

Varapääluottamusmies

Minna Luiro

minna.luiro@varkaus.fi

 

Luottamusmies

Sari Vauhkonen

sari.vauhkonen@varkaus.fi

 

 

Luottamusmies

Tarja Mikkonen

tarja.mikkonen@varkaus.fi

 

Varaluottamusmies

Henna Sutinen

henna.sutinen@varkaus.fi

 

Varaluottamusmies

Marjo Rautio

marjo.rautio@varkaus.fi

 

Varaluottamusmies

Ani Virkki-Damski

ani.virkki-damski@varkaus.fi

 

 

Varaluottamusmies

Tiina Mäkelä

tiina.makela@varkaus.fi

 

 

 

Tehyn Varkauden ammattiosasto 567

Hallituksen jäsenet tavoittaa parhaiten sähköpostilla!